Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Brainville
2. Call For All Demons
3. Transition
4. Possession
5. Street Named Hell

Side 2

1. Lullaby For Realville
2. Future
3. New Horizons
4. Fall Off The Log
5. Sun Song

Jazz By Sun Ra

Artist SUN RA

Format LP

Cat No CATLP158

Bar-Code 5060397601582

Availability: In stock


Sun Ra's debut album Jazz by Sun Ra (later titled Sun Song) was recorded at Universal Studios in 1956. First released under the Transition label in 1957, this LP features original compositions by Sun Ra along with one by Arkestra bassist Richard Evans. An essential album that contains some of Sun Ra's most complex, yet accessible efforts as well as one of the most thoroughly and repeatedly listenable.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register