Welcome to Not Now Music



Side 1

1. Minority
2. Young And Foolish
3. Lucky To Be Me
4. Night And Day
5. Epilogue


Side 2

1. Tenderly
2. Peace Piece
3. What Is There To Say
4. Oleo
5. Epilogue

Everybody Digs [180g Blue Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No NOTLP259

Bar-Code 5060348582595

Availability: In stock


The music to be heard on this release comes from one of the most influential jazz pianists of all time in the shape of William John ‘Bill’ Evans, who became a byword for taste, imagination and a high degree of sophistication. His stylistic nuances found favour outside the jazz community and the high quality of his recorded work was rewarded by a remarkable 31 Grammy nominations, six wins resulting.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register