Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 – The Cole Porter Songbook

1. All Through The Night
2. Anything Goes
3. Miss Otis Regrets
4. Too Darn Hot
5. In The Still Of The Night
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. Do I Love You?
8. Always True To You In My Fashion
9. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
10. Just One Of Those Things
11. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
12. All Of You
13. Begin The Beguine
14. Get Out Of Town
15. I Am In Love
16. From This Moment On
17. I Love Paris
18. You Do Something To Me
19. Ridin’ High
20. Easy To Love
21. It’s All Right With Me
22. Why Can’t You Behave?

CD 2 – Cole Porter Songbook Cont.

1. What Is This Thing Called Love?
2. You’re The Top
3. Love For Sale
4. It’s De-Lovely
5. Night And Day
6. Ace In The Hole
7. So In Love
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. I Concentrate On You
10. Don’t Fence Me In

The Rodgers & Hart Songbook

11. Have You Met Miss Jones?
12. You Took Advantage Of Me
13. A Ship Without A Sail
14. To Keep My Love Alive
15. Dancing On The Ceiling
16. The Lady Is A Tramp
17. With A Song In My Heart
18. Manhattan
19. Johnny One Note
20. I Wish I Were In Love Again
21. Spring Is Here
22. It Never Entered My Mind

CD 3 The Rodgers & Hart Songbook Cont.

1. This Can’t Be Love
2. Thou Swell
3. My Romance
4. Where Or When
5. Little Girl Blue
6. Give It Back To The Indians
7. Ten Cents A Dance
8. There’s A Small Hotel
9. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
10. Ev’rything I’ve Got
11. I Could Write A Book
12. The Blue Room
13. My Funny Valentine
14. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
15. Mountain Greenery
16. Wait Till You See Him
17. Lover
18. Isn’t It Romantic?
19. Here In My Arms
20. Blue Moon
21. My Heart Stood Still
22. I’ve Got Five Dollars


Artist Ella Fitzgerald

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD017

Bar-Code 5060143490170

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register