Welcome to Not Now Music




1. Toccata
2. Highland Cathedral
3. Young Opera
4. I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
5. Villamartin
6. Rock'n'Roll-Medley
a. Jailhouse Rock, b. Hound Dog,
c. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Brahms' Lullaby
8. Caipirinha
9. Radetzky March
10. Nostradamus
11. Mission Impossible
12. Happy Radio
13. Ode To Joy
14. Music
15. Waltz No. 2
16. Elvira Madigan
17. You'll Never Walk Alone




1. Contrasts
2. Eleni
3. Triumphal March
4. Dreams Of Dubai
5. Moliendo Café
6. Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves
7. Colours
8. Queen Of The Night
9. Hagia Sophia
10. Theme From Caravans
11. Love, Love, Love!
12. Pie Jesu
13. Milestones
14. Das Boot
15. Time To Say Goodbye
16. Sabre Dance
17. Ave Maria
18. You Raise Me Up

The Stage Collection


Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD682

Bar-Code 5060143496820

Availability: In stock


Claudia Hirschfeld is a world renowned professional organist and keyboard player: a veritable Superstar on her instrument, who has performed in Europe, North and South America. Besides her work as a solo artist she has made a name for herself as an “orchestra” for well-known vocalists and instrumentalists, having accompanied worldfamous opera stars like René Kollo, Eva Lind or the German Tenors and Germany’s leading trumpet player Walter Scholz, which support her reputation as the "First Lady" and "Queen of the Organ". This CD double-pack includes a selection of tracks from several releases of the last 20 years plus six bonus tracks especially recorded on her Wersi Louvre organ and heard now for the first time. All of these tracks are still regularly played by Claudia Hirschfeld at her live performances and it's why she chose to call this double CD “The Stage Collection!”

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register