Welcome to Not Now Music




1. Big Iron
2. Cool Water
3. Billy The Kid
4. A Hundred And Sixty Acres
5. They’re Hanging Me Tonight
6. The Strawberry Roan
7. El Paso
8. In The Valley
9. The Master’s Call
10. Running Gun
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Utah Carol

Bonus Tracks:
13. Kaw-Liga
14. Shackles And Chains
15. The Hanging Tree
16. Saddle Tramp
17. Red River Valley
18. Ballad Of The Alamo



1. San Angelo
2. Prairie Fire
3. Streets Of Laredo
4. Song Of The Bandit
5. I’ve Got No Use For The Women
6. Five Brothers
7. Little Joe The Wrangler
8. Ride, Cowboy, Ride
9. This Peaceful Sod
10. She Was Young And She Was Pretty
11. My Love

Bonus Tracks:
12. Jimmy Martinez
13. Ghost Train
14. The Bend In The River
15. Abilene Rose
16. Dusty Winds
17. The Wine Flowed Freely

Gunfighter Ballads


Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD670

Bar-Code 5060143496707

Availability: In stock


One history of country music claimed that with "El Paso", “Marty Robbins started a new trend in country music, perfecting the three minute musical novel.” Marty Robbins was an artist who switched effortlessly between country music and the pop charts - but for many, the singer will forever be associated with these timeless songs of the Old West. Enjoy these two original albums plus bonus tracks including "El Paso", "Streets Of Laredo" and many more.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register