Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Change Your Low Down Ways
2. The Fugitive
3. Til’ Your Lovin' Makes Me Blue
4. Now That You've Lost Me
5. I Tried

Side 2

1. Call My Woman
2. The Devil Drives
3. Low Gear Man
4. Tuesday's Blues
5. Mean Old World

Doctor Dunbar's Prescription

Artist Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation

Format LP

Cat No BADLP002

Bar-Code 5060384460024

Availability: In stock


The second album recorded in 1968 has a rather spontaneous feel to it, which comes from the fact that, unlike the (also Ian Samwell-produced) debut, it had not been possible to take time off the road to routine it. Hence the songs were rather more straightforward in nature. Its title was a sly reference to Dr Ian Dunbar, an (unrelated) doctor who had prescribed cannabis as a medicine in the late Sixties before it was classed as a banned substance.


Also available on CD

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register