Welcome to Not Now Music



CD 1

1. Boom Boom

2. Hobo Blues

3. Crawlin' King Snake

4. I'm In The Mood

5. Little Wheel

6. I Love You Honey

7. I'm So Excited

8. Time Is Marching

9. Baby Lee

10. Baby I'm Gonna Miss You

11. Every Night

12. Hug And Squeeze You

13. Maudie

14. A New Leaf

15. Baby You Ain't No Good

16. Hard Headed Woman

17. I'm Goin' Upstairs

18. Walkin' The Boogie

19. No More Doggin' 20. How Long Blues


CD 2

1. Dimples

2. No Shoes

3. I Wanna Walk

4. Run On

5. I'm A Stranger

6. Whiskey And Wimmen

7. Solid Sender

8. Sunny Land

9. Goin' To California

10. I Can't Believe

11. I'll Know Tonight

12. Dusty Road

13. Canal Street Blues

14. Union Station Blues

15. Good Mornin' Lil' School Girl

16. I Love You Baby

17. Come See About Me

18. Lost A Good Girl

19. Keep Your Hands To Yourself

20. Tupelo Blues


CD 3

1. Boogie Chillun

2. Leave My Wife Alone

3. Let's Make It

4. Before Sunrise

5. Sugar Mama

6. Want Ad Blues

7. Drug Store Woman

8. I Got A Letter

9. Rock House Boogie 10. Ground Hog Blues

11. I'm Prison Bound

12. Democrat Man 13. Don't Go Baby

14. I'm A Wanderin'

15. You're Looking Good Tonight

16. Dreamin' Blues

17. I Like To See You Walk

18. Five Long Years 19. Let's Talk It Over

20. Shake, Holler And Run 


Artist John Lee Hooker

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD225

Bar-Code 5060342022257

Availability: In stock


John Lee Hooker represents the Mississippi blues in its purest form. Today he remains not only a blues icon but a music legend whose name will live on through songs like those featured here - a collection that, amazingly, can only scratch the surface of his total recorded legacy.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register