Welcome to Not Now Music



1. Sniffin' About
2. Rock And Roll Runaway
3. How Long
4. The Real feeling
5. 24 Hours


1. Why
2. Time Ain't Long
3. Know How It Feels
4. Satellite
5. So Sorry Baby

Five-A-Side [180G RED VINYL]

Artist Ace

Format LP

Cat No BADLP008

Bar-Code 5060384460086

Availability: In stock


Formed in 1972, Five-A-Side is the debut album by the pop rock band Ace, released by Anchor Records in 1974. The members were assembled from various other professional bands, Carrack and Comer had previously played with Warm Dust, and King with Mighty Baby, whose antecedents were the 1960s band The Action. Ace were popular on the pub rock circuit and their music was pop with a funk influence, with this album landing at #11 in the Billboard 200 chart. It includes #3 hit "How Long" and also "Rock And Roll Runaway".

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register