Welcome to Not Now Music


LP1 Side 1

1. Anything Goes
2. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
3. Manhattan
4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
5. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
6. Misty
7. Nice Work If You Can Get It

LP1 Side 2

1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. Just One Of Those Things
3. Too Darn Hot
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
5. Let's Face The Music And Dance
6. I Could Write A Book
7. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

LP2 Side 1

1. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
2. The Lady Is A Tramp
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me (with Louis Armstrong)
4. Isn't It Romantic
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. Always True To You In My Fashion
7. That Old Black Magic

LP2 Side 2

1. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
2. Someone To Watch Over Me
3. The Very Thought Of You
4. Blue Moon
5. Embraceable You
6. Just You, Just Me
7. My Funny Valentine


Artist Ella Fitzgerald

Format 2LP

Cat No NOT2LP212

Bar-Code 5060403742124

Availability: In stock


The very best of the legend that is Ella Fitzgerald across a 2LP 180g set.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register