Welcome to Not Now Music



Side 1
1. You're No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time Of Dyin'
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' To Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51 Blues

Side 2
1. Gospel Plow
2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
3. House Of The Risin' Sun
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Song To Woody
6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Bob Dylan [180g Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No CATLP150

Bar-Code 5060397601506

Availability: In stock


The life and career of Bob Dylan has underpinned and influenced five decades of popular music. Only Elvis Presley rivals him as an iconic figure, while his move from folk and protest into the rock arena in the mid Sixties was one of the decade’s most controversial musical events. It was the Newport Festival of 1963 that had acclaimed Bob Dylan as the new folk superstar. By that time Joan Baez, Peter Paul and Mary and others had championed his songs, and he was well on the way to becoming the voice of a disaffected generation.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register