Welcome to Not Now Music



SIDE 1 : Dean Martin

1. My Rifle, My Pony And Me
2. Night Train To Memphis
3. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Radio Broadcast)
4. Face In A Crowd
5. Ain’t Gonna Try Anymore
6. South Of The Border
7. The Story Of Life (All This Is Mine)
8. Rio Bravo

SIDE 2 : Frank Sinatra

1. They Came To Cordura
2. Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
3. That Lucky Old Sun
4. Ghost Riders In The Sky (Radio Broadcast)
5. Granada
6. I’m An Old Cowhand (Radio Broadcast)
7. Goodnight, Irene
8. Home On The Range

Sing Country & Western Classics [180g Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No CATLP148

Bar-Code 5060397601483

Availability: In stock


The two stars, both superb singers who moved on to become award-winning actors, first worked together on a telethon in 1952, while Dino was still half of the Martin and Lewis comedy duo. Their friendship developed in the late 50s despite their widely differing personalities - Dino developing an ever-increasingly laid-back approach, while Sinatra proved to be sharp and frequently tempestuous. The two also bonded over their Italian heritage. Enjoy this LP including "Ghost Riders In The Sky", "South Of The Border" and many more!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register