Welcome to Not Now Music



LP 1 Side One

1. Only You (And You Alone)
2. The Great Pretender
3. (You've Got) The Magic Touch
4. Enchanted
5. It's Magic
6. Summertime
7. You'll Never Know
8. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)


LP 1 Side Two

1. Harbor Lights
2. He's Mine
3. One In A Million
4. If I Didn't Care
5. It Isn't Right
6. Time And Tide
7. Red Sails In The Sunset
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter


LP 2 Side One

1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
2. My Prayer
3. My Dream
4. Heaven On Earth
5. Try A Little Tenderness
6. Sleepy Lagoon
7. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
8. On My Word Of Honor


LP 2 Side Two

1. Twilight Time
2. In The Still Of The Night
3. The Glory Of Love
4. Remember When
5. I Wish
6. I'll Never Smile Again
7. Wish It Were Me
8. Thanks For The Memory

The Ultimate Collection [2LP Gatefold 180g Vinyl]


Format 2LP

Cat No NOT2LP268

Bar-Code 5060403742681

Availability: In stock


All American hit machine The Platters are perhaps most well known for ‘Only You’, a song which famously and harmoniously accompanied Ron Howard in the 60s classic American Graffiti. There is, however, much more to the group, particularly as the aforementioned song had already been around for ten years. So explore and enjoy the incredible music from a band whose influence on American culture cannot be overstated.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register