Welcome to Not Now Music



Side 1

1. That'll Be The Day
2. Peggy Sue
3. Not Fade Away
4. Everyday
5. Oh Boy!
6. Listen To Me
7. Raining In My Heart
8. Blue Days, Black Nights
9. Words Of Love
10. Heartbeat

Side 2

1. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
2. Maybe Baby
3. I'm Gonna Love You Too
4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
5. Rock Me Baby
6. Well... Alright
7. True Love Ways
8. Lonesome Tears
9. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
10. Rave On!

The Very Best Of [180g Vinyl LP]


Format LP

Cat No CATLP144

Bar-Code 5060397601445

Availability: In stock


Buddy Holly's short-lived but meteoric career has left a lasting impression on pop and rock music. He was popular music's first singer-songwriter, and the Crickets' format of two guitars, bass and drums inspired the Beatles and the beat boom that followed.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register