Welcome to Not Now Music



DISC 1 - At The Rock House

1. This Kind Of Love
2. Devil Doll
3. You're My Baby
4. Tryin' To Get To You
5. Its Too Late
6. Rock House
7. You're Gonna Cry
8. I Never Knew
9. Sweet And Easy To Love
10. Mean Little Mama
11. Ooby Dooby
12. Problem Child



DISC 2 - The Sun Singles

1. Oooby Dooby
2. Go! Go! Go!
3. Rock House
4. You're My Baby
5. Sweet And Easy To Love
6. Devil Doll
7. Chicken-Hearted
8. I Like Love



9. Trying To Get To You (As The Teen Kings)
10. Ooby Dooby (Alt. Version As The Teen Kings)
11. Problem Child (Stereo Mix)
12. You're My Baby (Stereo Mix)
13. I Never Knew (Stereo Mix)
14. Domino

The Sun Years


Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD641

Bar-Code 5060143496417

Availability: In stock


In a career that stretched over four decades, Roy Orbison became famous for his operatic style of singing, onstage composure and, of course, his trademark dark glasses. But before all that, his career had begun - like so many others - at Sam Phillips’ Sun Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. And those classic early recordings are the ones you can find and enjoy on this comprehensive 2CD package, packed with great songs from the very beginning of his legendary career.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register