Welcome to Not Now Music


Disc: 1
1. Tritsch Tratsch Polka
2. On The Beautiful Blue Danube
3. Wunderlich Pops Special Medley: (a) Send Me An Angel (b) Because I Love You (The Postman Song) (c) Sacrifice (d) I Know Him So Well (e) Crying In The Rain (f) Nights in White Satin
4. Espana
5. Showtunes Medley: (a) My Fair Lady Selection (b) If I Were A Rich Man (c) Willkommen (d) Come To The Cabaret (e) Maria (f) Somewhere (g) Ol Man River (h) Phantom Of The Opera (i) Hello Dolly (j) No Business Like Show Business
6. Abba Medley: (a) Money Money Money (b) Dancing Queen (c) Fernando (d) The Winner Takes It All (e) I Have a Dream (f) I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do (g) Take A Chance On Me (h) Thank You For The Music (i) Waterloo (j) Thank You For The Music (reprise)

Disc: 2
1. Klasik Klaus Medley: (a) Eine Kleine Nachctmusik (b) Hungarian Dance No 5 (c) Romance For Violin & Orchestra In G Major (d) Finale: Symphony No 9
2. Film Medley: (a) As Time Goes By (b) Lara's Theme (c) Love Story (d) More (e) Goldfinger (f) Third Man (g) Zorba's Dance (h) High Noon (i) Spoonful Of Sugar (j) Chim Chim Cheree (k) Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (l) What's New Pussycat (m) Hi-Li, Hi-Lo (n) Charade (o) True Love (p) Once Upon A Time In The West (q) As Time Goes By Reprise
3. Beatles Medley (Full Concert Version): (a) Yesterday (b) Ob La Di - Ob La Da (c) Penny Lane (d) Yellow Submarine (e) Let It Be (f) Lady Madonna (g) Yesterday (h) Fool On The Hill (i) Hey Jude (j) All My Loving
4. Miller By Two Medley: (a) American Patrol (b) In The Mood
5. New York, New York
6. Eine kleine Reise
7. Jahrmarkt Melodie
8. Komm nach Paris
9. Las die Sorgen bis morgen
10. Metro Paris
11. Play Boy
12. Riviera
13. Paris

Absolutely Wunderlich

Artist Klaus Wunderlich

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD605

Bar-Code 5060143496059

Availability: In stock


Klaus Wunderlich, the King of the Hammond and Wersi organs, was one of the greatest pop organists of all time. His worldwide appeal helped him sell an impressive 20 million albums during his career. Featured here on this 2CD set are 70 of his most memorable songs, including a selection of self-penned, previously unreleased compositions.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register