Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Blue Prelude

2. Children Go Where I Send You

3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)

4. Stompin' At The Savoy

5. It Might As Well Be Spring

6. You've Been Gone Too Long

Side 2

1. That's Him Over There

2. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
3. (Theme From) Middle Of The Night

4. Can't Get Out Of This Mood

5. Willow Weep For Me

6. Solitaire

The Amazing Nina Simone

Artist Nina Simone

Format LP

Cat No NOTLP205

Bar-Code 5060348582052

Availability: In stock


The Amazing Nina Simone - produced by Hecky Krasnow and first released to critical acclaim on the Colpix label in 1959, was her second album. It followed her debut Little Girl Blue (1958) and retained the same jazzy feel that introduced her to worldwide audiences.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register