Welcome to Not Now Music



1. Rhythm Of The Rain - The Cascades
2. Make It Easy On Yourself - Jerry Butler
3. For The Good Times - Kenny Rogers
4. Leader Of The Pack - Shangri-Las
5. I Smiled Yesterday - Dionne Warwick
6. Sad Mood - Sam Cooke
7. Only The Lonely - Roy Orbison
8. Seven Day Fool - Etta James
9. Love Me Or Leave Me - Nina Simone
10. Heartbreak Hotel - Elvis Presley
11. I Fall To Pieces - Patsy Cline
12. My Heart Belongs To You - Wilson Pickett
13. I’m Moving On - Chyvonne Scott
14. Johnny Remember Me - John Leyton
15. Sealed With A Kiss - Brian Hyland
16. Drinking Again - Dinah Washington
17. Stand By Me - Ben E. King
18. Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson
19. I Can’t Stop Loving You - Ray Charles
20. Play A Sad Song - The Supremes


1. Love Hurts - Roy Orbison
2. Mad About The Boy - Dinah Washington
3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do - Neil Sedaka
4. Raining In My Heart - Buddy Holly
5. Try A Little Tenderness - Aretha Franklin
6. Big Girls Don't Cry - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
7. Cathy’s Clown - The Everly Brothers
8. I Just Don’t Know... - Tommy Hunt
9. Heartaches - Connie Francis
10. Born To Lose - Ray Charles
11. Play Me A Sad Song - Jerry Landis
12. Fool That I Am - Etta James
13. Sea Of Heartbreak - Don Gibson
14. Good Morning Heartache - Billie Holiday
15. Snap Your Fingers - Joe Henderson
16. Goodbye Jimmy, Goodbye - Kathy Linden
17. Blue Velvet - Bobby Vinton
18. It’s Too Late - Chuck Willis
19. (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over - Marvin Gaye
20. Save The Last Dance For Me - The Drifters

Ultimate Heartbreakers


Format 2CD

Cat No DAY2CD295

Bar-Code 5060255182956

Availability: In stock


If you had to pick three names that defined the rock and roll era, Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly and the Everly Brothers would certainly see off most other contenders - and all of them are represented in this collection of lovelorn lullabies. Of course, there are many more artists that more than hold there own and we can’t promise this compilation will mend a broken heart, but it will at least cheer you up a bit!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register