Welcome to Not Now Music


Side 1

1. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
2. Gone, Gone, Gone
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Honey Don't
5. Boppin' The Blues
6. All Mama's Children
7. Dixie Fried
8. I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry

Side 2

1. Matchbox
2. Your True Love
3. That's Right
4. Forever Yours
5. Glad All Over
6. Lend Me Your Comb

Bonus tracks:

7. Movie Magg
8. Sure To Fall

The Sun Singles Collection [180g vinyl]

Artist Carl Perkins

Format LP

Cat No CATLP120

Bar-Code 5060397601209

Availability: In stock


If Bill Haley was the Father of white Rock’n’roll and Elvis its King, then there can be no other legitimate contender for the title of the Father of Rockabilly than Carl Perkins. Finally hanging up his blue suedes in 1998, he’d been inducted into the Rock and Roll, Rockabilly and Nashville Songwriters’ Halls of Fame. His music is still as potent as ever, and you can enjoy the pick of Perkins’ earliest and best on our rockin’ compilation.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register