Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 The Fabulous Johnny Cash

1. Run Softly, Blue River
2. Frankie And Johnny
3. That's All Over
4. The Troubadour
5. One More Ride
6. That's Enough
7. I Still Miss Someone
8. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
9. I'd Rather Die Young
10. Pickin' Time
11. Shepherd Of My Heart
12. Supper-Time

Bonus Tracks:

13. All Over Again
14. What Do I Care

CD 2 Hymns By Johnny Cash

1. It Was Jesus
2. I Saw A Man
3. Are All The Children In
4. The Old Account
5. Lead Me Gently Home, Father
6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
7. Snow In His Hair
8. Lead Me Father
9. I Call Him
10. These Things Shall Pass
11. He'll Be A Friend
12. God Will

Bonus Tracks:

13. That's Enough
14. The Little Drummer Boy
15. I Was There When It Happened

CD 3 Songs Of Our Soil

1. Drink To Me
2. Five Feet High And Rising
3. The Man On The Hill
4. Hank And Joe And Me
5. Clementine
6. The Great Speckled Bird
7. I Want To Go Home
8. The Caretaker
9. Old Apache Squaw
10. Don't Step On Mother's Roses
11. My Grandfather's Clock
12. It Could Be You (Instead Of Him)

Bonus Tracks:

13. I Got Stripes
14. Frankie's Man, Johnny
15. You Dreamer You
16. I'll Remember You
17. Wabash Blues
18. Bandana

CD 4 Now, There Was A Song!

1. Seasons Of My Heart
2. I Feel Better All Over
3. I Couldn't Keep From Crying
4. Time Changes Everything
5. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
6. I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)
7. Transfusion Blues
8. Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)
9. I Will Miss You When You Go
10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
11. Just One More
12. Honky Tonk Girl

Bonus Tracks

13. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
14. Second Honeymoon
15. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
16. Down The Street To 301
17. Locomotive Man
18. The Great Speckle Bird
19. Lorena
20. Girl In Saskatoon

CD 5 Ride This Train

1. Loading Coal
2. Slow Rider
3. Lumberjack
4. Dorraine of Ponchartrain
5. Going To Memphis
6. When Papa Played The Dobro
7. Boss Jack
8. Old Doc Brown

Bonus Tracks

'Ride This Train' Without Spoken Intros

9. Loading Coal
10. Slow Rider
11. Lumberjack
12. Dorraine Of Ponchartrain
13. Going To Memphis
14. When Papa Played The Dobro
15. Boss Jack
16. Old Doc Brown

A Sta$h Of Ca$h

Artist Johnny Cash

Format 5CD

Cat No NOT5CD905

Bar-Code 5060143499050

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register