Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Stand By Me
2. Spanish Harlem
3. Sway
4. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
5. First Taste Of Love
6. Amor
7. Come Closer To Me
8. Frenesi
9. Here Comes The Night
10. Sweet And Gentle
11. Granada
12. Young Boy Blues
13. Besame Mucho
14. Perfidia
15. Souvenir Of Mexico
16. On The Horizon

CD 2

1. Save The Last Dance For Me (With The Drifters)
2. Nobody But Me (With The Drifters)
3. This Magic Moment (With The Drifters)
4. There Goes My Baby (With The Drifters)
5. Brace Yourself
6. Dance With Me (With The Drifters)
7. I Count The Tears (With The Drifters)
8. Show Me The Way
9. Oh My Love (With The Drifters)
10. Loneliness Or Happiness (With The Drifters)
11. Love Me, Love Me
12. Lonely Winds (With The Drifters)
13. A Help-Each-Other-Romance (With LaVern Baker)
14. How Often (With LaVern Baker)
15. Kiss And Make Up (With The Five Crowns)
16. I'll Forget About You (With The Five Crowns)

Stand By Me

Artist Ben E. King

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD430

Bar-Code 5060143494307

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register