Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1: Songs Of Our Soil

1. Drink To Me
2. Five Feet High And Rising
3. The Man On The Hill
4. Hank And Joe And Me
5. Clementine
6. The Great Speckled Bird
7. I Want To Go Home
8. The Caretaker
9. Old Apache Squaw
10. Don't Step On Mother's Roses
11. My Grandfather's Clock
12. It Could Be You (Instead Of Him)

Bonus Tracks:

13. I Got Stripes
14. Frankie's Man, Johnny
15. You Dreamer You
16. I'll Remember You
17. Wabash Blues
18. Bandana

CD 2: Hymns By Johnny Cash

1. It Was Jesus
2. I Saw A Man
3. Are All The Children In
4. The Old Account
5. Lead Me Gently Home, Father
6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
7. Snow In His Hair
8. Lead Me Father
9. I Call Him
10. These Things Shall Pass
11. He'll Be A Friend
12. God Will

Bonus Tracks:

13. That's Enough
14. The Little Drummer Boy
15. I Was There When It Happened

Songs Of Our Soil

Artist Johnny Cash

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD331

Bar-Code 5060143493317

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register