Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1: That's All

1. Mack The Knife
2. Beyond The Sea
3. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
4. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
5. She Needs Me
6. It Ain't Necessarily So
7. I'll Remember April
8. That's The Way Love Is
9. Was There A Call For Me
10. Some Of These Days
11. Where Is The One?
12. That's All

Bonus Tracks

13. Plain Jane
14. While I'm Gone
15. Bullmoose
16. Dream Lover

CD 2: Bobby Darin

1. Splish Splash
2. Just In Case You Change Your Mind
3. Pretty Betty
4. Talk To Me Something
5. Judy, Don’t Be Moody
6. (Since You’re Gone) I Can’t Go On
7. I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five And Ten Cent Store)
8. Wear My Ring
9. So Mean
10. Don’t Call My Name
11. Brand New House
12. Actions Speak Louder Than Words

Bonus Tracks

13. Early In The Morning
14. Now We’re One
15. Queen Of The Hop
16. Lost Love
17. Mighty, Mighty Man

Mack The Knife

Artist Bobby Darin

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD330

Bar-Code 5060143493300

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register