Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation)
2. The Story Of My Life
3. Singing The Blues
4. Just Married
5. She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More)
6. Knee Deep In The Blues
7. Stairway Of Love
8. That's All Right
9. Time And Place For Everything
10. I Told My Heart
11. Is There Any Chance
12. The Blues Country Style
13. Sittin' In The Tree House
14. The Last Time I Saw My Heart
15. Ain't I The Lucky One
16. Once-A-Week Date
17. Grown-Up Tears
18. Mean Mama Blues
19. Respectfully, Miss Brooks
20. Mr. Teardrop
21. You Don't Owe Me A Thing
22. Call Me Up (And I'll Come Calling On You)
23. I'll Go Alone
24. Tomorrow You'll Be Gone

CD 2

1. Big Iron
2. Cool Water
3. Billy The Kid
4. A Hundred And Sixty Acres
5. They're Hanging Me Tonight
6. The Strawberry Roan
7. El Paso
8. In The Valley
9. The Master's Call
10. Running Gun
11. The Little Green Valley
12. Utah Carol
13. San Angelo
14. Prairie Fire
15. The Streets Of Laredo
16. Song Of The Bandit
17. I've Got No Use For The Women
18. Five Brothers
19. Little Joe The Wrangler
20. Ride, Cowboy Ride
21. This Peaceful Sod
22. She Was Young And She Was Pretty
23. My Love
24. Saddle Tramp
25. The Hanging Tree
26. Ballad Of The Alamo

The Essential

Artist Marty Robbins

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD277

Bar-Code 5060143492778

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register