Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Rawhide
2. Jealousy
3. Jezebel
4. Answer Me
5. Mule Train
6. I Believe
7. Rose, Rose I Love You
8. The Cry Of The Wild Goose
9. Sugarbush (with Doris Day)
10. A Woman In Love
11. High Noon
12. Tell Me A Story
13. Champion The Wonderhorse
14. Moonlight Gambler
15. The Kid’s Last Fight
16. Hey Joe!
17. Cool Water
18. Your Cheatin’ Heart
19. Where The Wind Blows
20. Some Day
21. Granada
22. Setting The Woods On Fire (with Jo Stafford)
23. Blowing Wild (The Ballad Of Black Gold)
24. Rain, Rain, Rain (with the Four Lads)
25. The Girl In The Wood

CD 2

1. By the River Ste. Marie
2. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
3. That’s My Desire
4. Blue Turning Grey Over You
5. That Lucky Old Sun
6. Baby, That Ain’t Right
7. Shine
8. Rockin’ Chair
9. We’ll Be Together Again
10. West End Blues
11. Give Me A Kiss
12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Bonus Tracks

13. The 3.10 To Yuma
14. Gun Fight At O.K. Corral
15. I Let Her Go
16. The Tarrier Song

Greatest Hits

Artist Frankie Laine

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD243

Bar-Code 5060143492433

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register