Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1 Love Is The Thing

1. When I Fall In Love
2. Stardust
3. Stay As Sweet AS You Are
4. Where Can I Go Without You?
5. Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
6. Love Letters
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. I Thought About Marie
9. At Last
10. It's All In The Game
11. When Sunny Gets Blue
12. Love Is The Thing

Bonus Tracks:

13. Mona Lisa
14. Unforgattable
15. It's Only A Paper Moon
16. Nature Boy
17. Smile
18. Straighten Up And Fly Right
19. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
20. There Goes My Heart
21. Almost Like Being In Love
22. There Will Never Be Another You

CD 2 This Is Nat King Cole

1. Dreams Can Tell A Lie
2. I Just Found Out About Love
3. Too Young To Go Steady
4. Forgive My Heart
5. Annabelle
6. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
7. To The Ends Of The Earth
8. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
9. Someone You Love
10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
11. That's All
12. Never Let Me Go

St. Louis Blues

13. Overture (Love Theme/Hesitating Blues)
14. Harlem Blues
15. Chantez Las Bas
16. Friendless Blues
17. Stay
18. Joe Turner Blues
19. Beale Street Blues
20. Careless Love
21. Morning Star
22. Memphis Blues
23. Yellow Dog Blues
24. St. Louis Blues

CD 3 Cole Espanol

1. Cachito
2. Maria Elena
3. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
(Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
4. Las Mananitas
5. Acercate Mas (Come Closer To Me)
6. El Bodeguero (Grocer's Cha-Cha)
7. Arrivederci Roma
8. Noche de Ronda
9. Tu, me Delirio
10. Te Quiero Dijiste (Magic Is The Moonlight)
11. Adelita

A Mis Amigos

12. Ay, Cosita Linda
13. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
14. Suas Maos
15. Capullito de Aleli
16. Caboclo Do Rio
17. Fantastico
18. Nadie Me Ama
19. Yo Vendo Unos Ojos Negros
20. Perfidia
21. El Choclo
22. Ansiedad
23. Nao Tenho Lagrimas


Artist Nat King Cole

Format 3CD

Cat No NOT3CD035

Bar-Code 5060143490354

Availability: In stock


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register