Welcome to Not Now Music




 1. Overture

 2. Noodlin'

 3. Sapphire

 4. Scott Free

 5. It's A Raggy Waltz

 6. Blue Shadows In The Street

 7. Fall Guy



 1. Wingate's Spot

 2. Muy Rapido

 3. Dedication To Johnny Hodges

 4. Skin Fever

 5. Sax Reference

 6. The Chase

 7. Frenzy

 8. Finale

All Night Long OST

Artist Various Artists

Format LP

Cat No NOTLP192

Bar-Code 5060348581925

Availability: In stock


First screened in April 1963. The plot is loosely based on Shakespeare's Othello, updated and transplanted to early-Sixties London - specifically a jazz club situated in a converted East End warehouse. The film soundtrack was made in Britain by British musicians, but one with very much its own musical identity. And that identity is augmented by contributions from American jazz legends Dave Brubeck and Charles Mingus, who just happened to be passing through London at the time of recording. Enjoy it all night long, with or without the visual accompaniment

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register