Welcome to Not Now Music


CD 1

1. Winter Wonderland - Chet Baker
2. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town - Dave Brubeck Quartet
3. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Christmas In New Orleans - Louis Armstrong
5. Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra
6. Frosty The Snowman - Dukes Of Dixieland
7. Spirit Holiday - Sydney Bechet
8. Deck The Halls - Nat King Cole
9. Merry Christmas Baby - The Ramsey Lewis Trio
10. We Three Kings Of Orient Are - Paul Horn
11. Let It Snow - Ella Fitzgerald
12. White Christmas - Lionel Hampton
13. Blue Xmas (To Whom It May Concern) - Miles Davis (Vocal: Bob Dorough)
14. Little Bitty Baby (A Christmas Spiritual) - Warren Barker
15. If I Were A Bell - Manhattan Jazz All Stars
16. Mistletoe And Holly - Frank Sinatra
17. Winter Wonderland - Red Garland Trio

CD 2

1. Jingle Bells - Duke Ellington
2. The Sound Of Christmas - The Ramsey Lewis Trio
3. Frosty The Snowman - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra
5. Christmas Night In Harlem - Louis Armstrong
6. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Marlowe Morris
7. Caroling, Caroling - Nat King Cole
8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - Pony Poindexter
9. The Christmas Song - Carmen McRae
10. Blues Du Papa Noel - Sydney Bechet
11. Deck Us All With Boston Charlie - Lambert, Hendricks & Ross
12. We Three Kings Of Orient Are - Stan Kenton
13. Winter Wonderland - Chico Hamilton
14. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? - Ella Fitzgerald
15. Here Comes Santa Claus - The Ramsey Lewis Trio
16. White Christmas - Louis Armstrong
17. Silent Night - Dinah Washington

A Jazz Christmas

Artist Various Artists

Format 2CD

Cat No NOT2CD596

Bar-Code 5060143495960

Availability: In stock


Louis Armstrong knew what it was all about: "Everyone is gonna sit up until after three. Everyone will be all lit up like a Christmas tree," he enthused amid Christmas Night In Harlem. You will find ol' Satchmo in good company here with other jazz legends such as Ella Fitzgerald, Nat "King" Cole and Duke Ellington, all ensuring you enjoy a wonderful jazz Christmas!

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register